Term Dates


Autumn Term 2018:

Tuesday 4th September - NEW INTAKE VISITS - NO SESSIONS TODAY

Wednesday 5th September to Friday 26th October

Half term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November to Tuesday 11th December

Santa's Grotto Wednesday 12th December


Christmas Break - Thursday 13th December to Monday 7th January 2019


Spring Term 2019:

Tuesday 8th January - NEW INTAKE VISITS - NO SESSIONS TODAY

Wednesday 9th January to Friday 15th February

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April


Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2019:

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May

Closed May Bank Holiday, Monday 6th May

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 17th July 

Term ends on Wednesday 17th July at 12pm followed by our Summer Picnic

Inset Days - Thursday 18th July and Friday 19th July - CLOSED


Summer break: Starts Monday 22nd July


THE ABOVE START DATES AND END DATES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. 

 

 


 

Latest News

Spring Term ends on Friday 5th April 2019. 

We will re-open for the Summer Term on Tuesday 23rd April 2019.

Nursery Trip to Shepreth 

Our annual trip to Shepreth is taking place on Friday 3rd May 2019. Pre-school and Nursery will be CLOSED on that day.


TODDLER GROUP

UNFORTUNATELY THE TODDLER GROUP SESSION ON A FRIDAY AFTERNOON HAS BEEN CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.


Pre-school News

After our most recent Ofsted Inspection, carried out in April 2016, we are pleased to let you know that the overall quality of our Early  Years Provision has been graded as 'GOOD'. The Inspector reported that 'Teaching is good. Well-qualified staff recognise the interests of children and build on these to plan a range of stimulating activities to support their good progress. Childen feel emotionally secure in the setting. Staff effectively meet their needs and promote their well-being.

For the full Ofsted report, please visit the official website - www.ofsted.gov.uk/reports