Term Dates


Autumn Term 2018:

Tuesday 4th September - NEW INTAKE VISITS - NO SESSIONS TODAY

Wednesday 5th September to Friday 26th October

Half term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November to Tuesday 11th December

Santa's Grotto Wednesday 12th December


Christmas Break - Thursday 13th December to Monday 7th January 2019


Spring Term 2019:

Tuesday 8th January - NEW INTAKE VISITS - NO SESSIONS TODAY

Wednesday 9th January to Friday 15th February

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April


Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2019:

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May

Closed May Bank Holiday, Monday 6th May

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 17th July 

Term ends on Wednesday 17th July at 12pm followed by our Summer Picnic

Inset Days - Thursday 18th July and Friday 19th July - CLOSED


Summer break: Starts Monday 22nd July


THE ABOVE START DATES AND END DATES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. 

 

 


 

Latest News

Pre-school and Nursery finishes for the Summer break on Wednesday 17th July 2019 at 12pm, followed by a Summer Picnic until 2pm, for all our children and their families. 


TODDLER GROUP

UNFORTUNATELY THE TODDLER GROUP SESSION ON A FRIDAY AFTERNOON HAS BEEN CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.


Pre-school News

After our most recent Ofsted Inspection, carried out in April 2019, we are pleased to let you know that the overall quality of our Early  Years Provision has been graded as 'GOOD'. The Inspector reported that 'Staff provide stimulating environments, both indoors and outside and use good questioning techniques to challenge children. Children are excited to investigate the learning opportunities on offer'.

For the full Ofsted report, please visit the official website - www.ofsted.gov.uk/reports